Upcoming Events

Announcing our Spring 2020 Road to Results Workshops
Practical Strategies to Accelerate Reading Achievement

Our Road to Results workshops explore successful intervention processes that you can implement the very next day in your classroom. The K-1 session focuses on phonological awareness instruction and our 2-5 workshops provide instruction for older struggling readers attempting to master multisyllable words.

Phoenix Public WorkshopSPRING 2020

Registration for Spring Road to Results Workshops is now open.

Nashville, TN- CLOSED
K-1     Wednesday, February 19 - SOLD OUT
2-5     Thursday, February 20

Tucson, AZ- NEW LOCATIONCLOSED
K-1     Wednesday, February 26
2-5     Thursday, February 27

Lawrence, KSCLOSED
K-1     Wednesday, February 26
2-5     Thursday, February 27

Tacoma, WA
K-1     Tuesday, March 10
2-5      Wednesday, March 11

Syracuse, NY- NEW LOCATION
K-1     Tuesday, March 17
2-5      Wednesday, March 18

Salt Lake City, UT- CLOSED
K-1     Wednesday, April 15- SOLD OUT
2-5     Thursday,April 16- SOLD OUT

Colorado Springs, CO- NEW LOCATION
K-1     Tuesday, May 5
2-5      Wednesday, May 6

NEW! Road to Results Workshop for Grades 6-8

Enola, PA- NEW LOCATION
6-8     Wednesday, April 29

Speaking Engagements