Professional Development

Bridging the Gap:  
Bringing DIBELS Data to Instruction Workshop

95 Percent Group & Dynamic Measurement Group 

Grand Rapids, MI 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
    Tuesday, April 25 - Grades K-1  |  Wednesday, April 26 - Grades 2-6

                               Susan L. Hall

Got DIBELS Data? Join Susan L. Hall Ed. D., 95 Percent Group and Stephanie A Stollar Ph. D., Dynamic Measurement Group, for a collaborative learning experience linking assessment and effective intervention instructional strategies to achieve reading improvement on your campus.

 Register Online

2017-2018 Public Workshops:  Fall Registration Now Open

The Road to Results: Practical Strategies to Accelerate Reading Achievement 

Our workshops explore successful RTI practices - processes that you can implement the very next day in your classroom. Our K-1 session focuses on phonological awareness instruction and our 2-5 workshops provide instruction for older struggling readers attempting to master multisyllable words.

Nashville, TN
K-1     Thursday, September 28, 2017
Phoenix Public Workshop2-5     Friday, September 29, 2017

K-1     Thursday, February 1, 2018
2-5     Friday, February 2, 2018

Lawrence, KS   Registration info coming soon
K-1     Tuesday, November 2, 2017
2-5     Wednesday, November 3, 2017
 
Phoenix, AZ

K-1     Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2-5     Wednesday, November 8, 2017

K-1     Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2-5     Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Harrisburg, PA
K-1     Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2-5     Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
K-1     Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2-5     Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Questions?  Contact us at workshops@95percentgroup.com.
.

 

Inquiries

For more workshop information or to inquire about a speaker for your event, please contact us:
95 Percent Group Inc.
475 Half Day Road, Suite 350
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Phone: 847-499-8200, Select Option #2
Fax: 847-793-0033
Emailworkshops@95percentgroup.com

 
Save the Date Fall 2017
image-102-1-training-topics---rti-sessions